Composer: Margaret Goldston
Series: Legacy Series
Instrumentation: Piano Solo
Level: Late Elementary
Key: C Major
Time Signature: 3/4
Style/Character: Playful
Concepts: Glissandos
Page Count: Music 2, Total 4
Printing Suggestion: Booklet on tabloid paper, double-sided
Released: 2022

Additional Info: Circa late 1970s/early 1980s.  Imagine the ballet of lights as fireworks dance across the sky.  A simplified option has been provided as an alternative to the passage with glissandos. 

National Federation of Music Clubs (NFMC) Junior Festivals Bulletin Selection 2024-2028
Elementary Class IV, Piano Solo Category